Lookbook – Grunge Glam

 

Hi guys,

Its finally time for me to come out of hibernation! I hope everyone had a fab Christmas and Happy New Year! Now that I’ve left the world of retail i’m going to have a lot more time to focus on my blog, thanks to everyone for all the support so far it means a lot 💖

Here’s some makeup inspo for tomorrow night!

I recently bought the “side of sassy” lashes from Buff and Blend and I am absolutely in love, I’ve worn them 8 times already and they’re still perfect! Definitely worth the investment. They’re €15 on buffandblend.com and it’s €3.50 for delivery.

Cant wait to dig into the prosecco tomorrow… Enjoy chicas!!

– AMK

Leave a Reply

